BBC Question Time LIVE: Furious left accuse Beeb of bias as line-up announced

Tonight’s episode, which will kick off at 10:35pm, will feature Conservative MP Robert Buckland, Labour MP Eluned Morgan, Plaid Cymru MP Liz Saville Roberts, former political strategist for Boris Johnson Guto Harri, and writer and broadcaster Timandra Harkness. Shortly after the announcement, disgruntled left-wing viewers took to Twitter to express their irritation that Mr Harri, who previously worked for Boris Johnson, was included. One Twitter user, @seabee0 responded to a photo of Mr Harri saying: “Just another tory! So two tories on the panel.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.