POLL: Who won Sunday night's Tory leadership debate? VOTE HERE

Chaired by ITV’s Julie Etchingham, the debate saw Rishi Sunak, Penny Mordant, Liz Truss, Kemi Badenoch and Tom Tugendhat distance themselves from outgoing Prime Minister Boris Johnson, with none of the candidates willing to promise the embattled leader a role in Cabinet.

1 2 3 7