Which countries have banned travel FROM the UK? All 95 countries

Some countries continue to close their borders to Brits over fears of the contagious nature of the Delta variant, which makes up the majority of cases in the UK.

Others may be reluctant to accept British travellers as they are suffering from an outbreak of Covid, or their vaccine programme may be in its infancy.

Whatever the reason, the following countries are currently banning travel from the UK unless they are citizens or have an exceptional reason for visiting.

According to Kayak, most people from the UK won’t be able to travel to 95 countries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.